Jonathan Bellis Jonathan Bellis Chairman 332128
Dave Brodie Dave Brodie Vice Chair 332321
Anne Stockdale Anne Stockdale 335819
Hilary Davies Hilary Davies 336429
Bettie Gilliatt Bettie Gilliatt 335645
Sarah Rao Sarah Rao 07770897505
Clive Lovering 01244332711

Correspondence should be addressed to
David Taylor, Clerk, Littleton Parish Council, 103 Clare Ave, Hoole, Chester, CH2 3HR

Website maintained by Simon Taylor

List of Parish Council Representation on Outside Bodies

Forthcoming Parish Council meetings held on Mondays at 7.30, Chester Rugby Club

Littleton's councillors on the Cheshire West and Chester Council

Margaret Parker Margaret Parker 300250
Stuart Parker Stuart Parker 303030